Pantera - 3 Vulgar Videos From Hell (DVD)

Sale Price $24.95


Originally released on DVD in 1999, this version features the same content with improved menus and all-new Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound. In fact, it is the first Pantera release ever in 5.1 Surround Sound. It features: "Cowboys From Hell The Videos," "Vulgar Video," "3 Watch It Go," and "Pantera Live From Monsters of Rock In Moscow." "When you pop this disc in your or your friend's DVD player, expect to see the most honest jammin', ballz-out hell-raisin''s the safest way to let us in your house! This DVD contains the scene, the whole scene and everything in-between! We're talkin' band, crew, and anyone who got in the way of our camera eye. This instructional party DVD is for you - the spirited raging Pantera fans, the best fans in the world!! Thank you. Y'all kick everyone's ass!! So dammit - kick back, drink up, light up, and watch it go...We love ya." - Dimebag, Philip, Rex, Vinnie Paul (1999)

No Reviews Yet

Be the First To Rate It

Write a Review