Dan Coates Popular Piano Library: Collected Piano Solos - Softcover

Sale Price $24.99


Collected Piano Solos contains 47 advanced arrangements from the Dan Coates Popular Piano Library series. These wonderfully pianistic arrangements lie well under the hands and are a pleasure to play. As with all editions in the series, this book features clear engraving for ease of reading as well as helpful fingering and phrasing indications. This diverse collection of solos is sure to provide accomplished pianists and their audiences with hours of entertainment.

Titles Include:  
  • At Last
  • At This Moment
  • Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  • Blue Moon
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • Celebrate Me Home
  • The Colors of the Wind
  • Days of Wine and Roses
  • A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  • Endless Love
  • Everything's Coming Up Roses
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Home
  • Hooray for Hollywood
  • How High the Moon
  • I Could Have Danced All Night
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • If Ever I Would Leave You
  • Killing Me Softly
  • Let Me Fall
  • Lily's Eyes
  • Look to the Rainbow
  • Miss Celie's Blues
  • Mountain Greenery
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Theme from New York, New York
  • Night and Day
  • The Notebook (Main Title)
  • Over the Rainbow
  • Part of Your World
  • People
  • Secret Love
  • The Shadow of Your Smile
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme)
  • Suddenly, Seymour
  • That's Entertainment!
  • Till
  • To Make You Feel My Love
  • True Love
  • Try to Remember
  • Weekend in New England
  • What a Wonderful World
  • Where Do You Start
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings 
  • The Windmills of Your Mind
  • The Winner Takes It All

Arr. Dan Coates
Series: Dan Coates Popular Piano Library
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Advanced
ISBN 10: 0739098624
ISBN 13: 9780739098622

No Reviews Yet

Be the First To Rate It

Write a Review