The 1960s: The Ukulele Decade Series - Softcover

Sale Price $17.99


Ukulele arrangements of 80 songs from the decade of peace and love, including:  
  • Along Comes Mary
  • Barbara Ann
  • Calendar Girl
  • Dedicated to the One I Love
  • Do You Want to Know a Secret?
  • Good Morning Starshine
  • Hello Mary Lou
  • I Got You Babe
  • It's Not Unusual
  • Magic Carpet Ride
  • My Boyfriend's Back
  • One Fine Day
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Ruby Tuesday
  • Stand by Me
  • Twist and Shout
  • and more.

The Ukulele Decade Series
Series: Ukulele Songbook
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various
ISBN: 9781480308909
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
272 pages

No Reviews Yet

Be the First To Rate It

Write a Review