Jim Brickman: The Magic of Christmas - Piano/Vocal - Softcover

Sale Price $19.99


Play Jim Brickman's inspired piano solos exactly as they sound on his album. A dozen new solo piano pieces are at the heart of this Christmas collection, including the single, "Sending You a Little Christmas." This official album-matching sheet music folio will delight any pianist who is a fan of Jim Brickman's music.

Titles Include:  
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • My Favorite Things
  • We Three Kings
  • Christmas Time Is Here / O Christmas Tree
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • What Child Is This?
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Here We Come A-Caroling
  • The Magic of Christmas
  • What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  • Silent Night
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • On a Winter's Night
  • Merry Christmas Darling
  • Sending You a Little Christmas

Composed by Jim Brickman
Category: Piano - Personality Book
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano/Vocal
Version: Piano Solo & Piano/Vocal
ISBN 10: 1470610019
ISBN 13: 9781470610012

No Reviews Yet

Be the First To Rate It

Write a Review