Jack White – Blunderbuss - Softcover TAB

Sale Price $19.99


Jack White wrote, recorded and produced his debut solo album, which debuted atop the Billboard 200. Here are notes & tab for all the songs from the acclaimed 2012 CD: Blunderbuss • Freedom at 21 • Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy • Hypocritical Kiss • I Guess I Should Go to Sleep • I'm Shakin' • Love Interruption • Missing Pieces • On and On and On • Sixteen Saltines • Take Me with You When You Go • Trash Tongue Talker • Weep Themselves to Sleep.

Series: Play It Like It Is
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: Jack White
Inventory #HL 00102592
ISBN: 9781603789721
UPC: 884088673291
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
72 pages

No Reviews Yet

Be the First To Rate It

Write a Review