Sting: The Best of 25 Years - Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Softcover

Sale Price $19.99


One of pop music's biggest names, Sting has maintained a strong fan following for a quarter of a century, from his days as a member of the Police and throughout his magnificent solo career.

This collection features 31 of his definitive hits, including:  
  • Brand New Day
  • Englishman in New York
  • Fields of Gold
  • If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
  • If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  • Message in a Bottle
  • Russians
  • Shape of My Heart
  • They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo)
  • We'll Be Together
  • and many more.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Sting
ISBN: 9781458421470
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
216 pages

No Reviews Yet

Be the First To Rate It

Write a Review