The Matthew West Sheet Music Collection - Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Softcover

Sale Price $19.99


This first-ever songbook from chart-topping contemporary Christian artist Matthew West contains sheet music for 21 favorite songs selected from five of his albums. Each song is arranged for piano and voice, with chord fingering grids included for guitarists.

Titles Include:  
  • Broken Girl
  • The Day Before You
  • Family Tree
  • Happy
  • The Healing Has Begun
  • History
  • Hold You Up
  • More
  • The Motions
  • My Own Little World
  • Next Thing You Know
  • Only Grace
  • The Reason for the World
  • Save a Place for Me
  • Something to Say
  • The Story of Your Life
  • Strong Enough
  • Waiting for You
  • When I Say I Do
  • Wouldn't Change a Thing
  • You Are Everything

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co.
Format: Softcover
Artist: Matthew West
ISBN: 9780739088081
Publisher Code: 39186
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
156 pages

No Reviews Yet

Be the First To Rate It

Write a Review