Music + Lyrics by Ryan Scott Oliver: Volume 1 - Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Softcover

Sale Price $29.99


This wide-ranging collection features 20 songs from the Richard Rodgers Award-winning new musical theatre writer Ryan Scott Oliver. It includes songs from his musicals Darling, 35mm, Out of My Head, and more, including:  
  • The Ballad of Sara Berry
  • Halfway
  • A Hypochondriac's Song
  • Lost Boy
  • On Monday
  • The Plane Is Going Down
  • The Seraph
  • The View from Here
  • When Lily Came
  • and more. 

Each work is complete with vocal line, piano accompaniment and chords. The author has also provided a performer's resource section to help actors find audition material supported by helpful tips.

Series: P/V/G Composer Collection
Format: Softcover
Composer: Ryan Scott Oliver
ISBN: 9780615423142
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
184 pages

No Reviews Yet

Be the First To Rate It

Write a Review