Harry Potter Play-Along - French Horn - Softcover and CD

Sale Price $14.99


This book is part of Alfred's Harry Potter Instrumental Solos series..All instrument arrangements are fully compatible and can be successfully performed as ensembles or solos. Each book includes piano accompaniments, a removable string part, and a fully orchestrated accompaniment MP3 CD, which features each song as a live performance demo track followed by a play-along track. Titles: Double Trouble

Song List:

  • Family Portrait
  • Farewell to Dobby
  • Fawkes the Phoenix
  • Fireworks
  • Harry in Winter
  • Harrys Wondrous World
  • Hedwigs Theme
  • Hogwarts Hymn
  • Hogwarts March
  • Leaving Hogwarts
  • Lilys Theme
  • Obliviate
  • Statues
  • A Window to the Past
  • Wizard Wheezes

No Reviews Yet

Be the First To Rate It

Write a Review