Twilight: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 - Piano Solo Songbook

Sale Price $14.99


Music from the Motion Picture Score
Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Format: Softcover
Composer: Carter Burwell
The beautiful scores featured in The Twilight Saga films set the right mood and make each installment even more memorable for fans. This songbook features 12 piano solo arrangements from Carter Burwell's score to Breaking Dawn, Part 1 along with photos from the film: A Nova Vida • Bella Reborn • Cold Feet • Goodbyes • Hearing the Baby • Hearts Failing • Honeymoon in Eclipse • The Kingdom Where Nobody Dies • Let's Start with Forever • The Threshold • Wedding Nightmare • What You See in the Mirror.
Inventory #HL 00313631
ISBN: 9781458422576
UPC: 884088638375
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
40 pages

No Reviews Yet

Be the First To Rate It

Write a Review