Diesel - Dance Construction Vol. 1, Voice Crystal Audio Sampling CD

Sale Price $50.00 Original $99.95 You Save $49.95


Diesel - Dance Construction vol. 1 is perfect for the house and trance producer, but has many great samples for a wide range of musical genres. Containing hundreds of individual vintage drum machine sounds, analog synth layers and bleeps, strings, brass, grooves and loops; Diesel has plenty of material for your next Dance track.

Diesel Includes:
  • 25 tracks of Drum machines
  • 6 tracks of Bass samples
  • 2 tracks of Brass
  • 2 tracks of Strings
  • 3 tracks of Layers and Bleeps
  • 24 tracks of Loops and Breaks
  • Guaranteed: all original and license free.

No Reviews Yet

Be the First To Rate It

Write a Review